Mad EP: Twenty-four Breakbeats

October 10th, 2009

mad ep

The prolific song-smith and all around good guy Mad EP recently released ‘Twenty-four Breakbeats’ on Acroplane Recordings. Other than the influence by Bach’s ‘Well-Tempered Klavier’ and Shostakovich’s ’24 preludes and fugues’, the title pretty much explains it all (though if it was up to me I’d call it ‘Twenty-four Raw Buttery Breaks to Split Ya’ Face‘). Free download of the entire 24 track journey can be skwoomped here.

More from Mad EP:

posted by Lokua

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Furl
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Ma.gnolia
  • Google Bookmarks
  • NewsVine

Leave a Reply